Executive Team

 

Brandon Eierman

Principal / General Manager

Brandon@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048 | c: (443) 496-0285

Michael Claypool

Principal / Director of Specification Sales

Michael@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617 | c: (202) 999-0967

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

Craig@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048 | c: (301) 343-9198

Specification Sales

 

Michael Claypool

Principal / Director of Specification Sales

Michael@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617 | c: (202) 999-0967

Royce Mulholland

Specification Sales

Royce@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617 | c: (202) 630-2124

Candice Mulholland

Specification Sales

Candice@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617 | c: (202) 930-5012

Contractor/Distributor Sales

 

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

Craig@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048 | c: (301) 343-9198

Kevin Newton

Contractor & Distributor Sales

Kevin@DistrictLightingGroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048 | c: (410) 369-6806

Lighting Controls

 

Chris Smith

Controls Specialist / Lighting Layout Design

Chris@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617 | c: (443) 474-6716

Estimating Team

 

Nancy Miller

Estimator

Nancy@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617 | c: (240) 462-1487

Chris Drieslein

Estimator

ChrisD@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048

Ashley VanDevender

Estimator

Ashley@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617

Tracey Fentress

Estimator

Tracey@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048

Project Management

 

Susan Prohaska

Project Manager

Susan@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048

Sarah Santini

Project Manager

Sarah@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048

Lisa Burgess

Project Manager

Lisa@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617

Karen Crispell

Project Manager

Karen@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 702-5617

Administration

 

Wendy Eierman

Administration

Wendy@districtlightinggroup.com
o: (410) 304-2048